Electoral Board

The Scott County Electoral Board is a three (3) member panel appointed by the Scott County Circuit Court Judges, based on nominations from the two (2) political parties that received the most votes in the most recent gubernatorial election. The Governor's party has two (2) representatives on the Board and the party receiving the next highest number of votes has one (1) representative.



Joe Quillen

Vice Chairman

C. M. Bond


Walter Rose

Click here to view Electoral Board minutes.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1147
Gate City, VA 24251