Website title and county logo

Scott County's Board of Supervisors

Meeting Minutes Summaries

At Large Stefanie Cruby (Vice-Chairman)
  scruby@scottcountyva.com
(276) 995-0082 (H)
 
District 1 Darrel Jeter
  djeter@scottcountyva.com
(276) 386-6671 (H)
 
District 2 Marshall Tipton
  mtipton@scottcountyva.com
(276) 386-4215 (H)
(276) 791-3334 (C)
 
District 3 Jeremy Herron
  herron@scottcountyva.com
(276) 479-1278 (H)
(276) 690-5398 (C)
 
District 4 Michael Brickey
  mbrickey@scottcountyva.com
(276) 386-3124 (H)
 
District 5 Danny P. Mann (Chairman)
  dmann@scottcountyva.com
(276) 467-2176 (H)
(423) 306-2383 (C)
 
District 6 Selma Hood
  shood@scottcountyva.com
(276) 431-1233 (H)
 


BOS Members
Pictured from left to right: Stefanie Cruby, Selma Hood, Danny Mann,
Michael Brickey, Jeremy Herron, Marshall Tipton, Darrel Jeter